Kontakt

PENTAC Polymer GmbH | Otto-Hahn-Straße 12 | D 64823 Groß-Umstadt
Telefon: +49(0)6078-9323-0 | Telefax: +49(0)6078-9323-99 | info@pentac.de

Vertretungen weltweit

 

Anpsrechpartner

Leitung Vertrieb
ppa. Frank Selzer | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-15 | f.selzer@pentac.de

Key Account Manager
Thomas Adam | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-42 | t.adam@pentac.de
Kevin Lautenschläger | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-54 | k.lautenschlaeger@pentac.de
Johannes Sattler (CEE) | Telefon: +49 (0) 151-26916027 | j.sattler@pentac.de

 

Leitung Marketing | Produktmanagement
ppa. Norbert Deisinger | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-17 | n.deisinger@pentac.de

Produktmanager
Thomas Koch | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-56 | t.koch@pentac.de
Emmanouil Passas | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-41 | e.passas@pentac.de

 

Anwendungstechnik
Achim Harres | Telefon: +49 (0) 6078-9323-52 | a.harres@pentac.de

 

Business Development
Dr. Georg Kirschbaum | Telefon: +49 (0) 160-96660358 | g.kirschbaum@pentac.de